Sunday

My last day of vacation.
I feel that I used this day well:

  • We got almost all windows cleaned. The heavy rain during this past week did change our planned schedule a bit, so rest of the windows will wait til next weekend.
  • We got the library/ computer room in order, feels so peaceful in here now!!

I think we are ready to start working again. I can honestly say that I really am looking forward to it. It will be fun to meet everyone again and hear all their stories from their summer. =D

I have done some scrapping too, but it is still quite ”tacky”, so I will have to show them tomorrow. See ya then!!

Goodnight!!

Posted in Okategoriserade

Kommentera

