Monogramkort

A card with a monogram.

Det var flera år sen som jag gjorde monogramkort och eftersom jag hittade bokstäver från BG som passade i färg perfekt så fick det bli två såna denna gång.
It was years ago since I made a card with a monogram and since I found letters from BG that matched the colors so well I decided to make two this time.

 Till min svärmor gjorde jag detta:
To MIL I made this:

Närbild:
Closeup:

Insida:
Inside. The stamp says Happy Birthday in Swedish.

Nästa är till mina barns kusin:
Next one is for my childrens cousin:

Den är lite mindre dekorerad.
This is a little less decorated.

Insidan:
Closeup and here is also a Gratulations stamp.

Det var allt för nu. Ha en bra dag.
That was all for now, have a nice day.
If you feel like leaving a comment just do so in the ”Lämna kommentar” field. It would be nice to pop over to your blog aswell.

Posted in Okategoriserade

6 thoughts on “Monogramkort

Kommentera

