Dream…

First I sprayed the Lo with mist. I dint have the right color so I made my own by mixing aquarelle paint and water. Then I used punchinella as a mask and painted with light pink. I flipped the puncinella and ”stamped” the rest of the paint on the Lo too. I allowed it all to dry up before I painted the white acryl color. Before it dried again I stamped ”Dream” with my foam alphabet stamps and that made the color beneath to show thrue. Then I dipped a toilet roll in white acryl and ”stamped” it in three circels. Before I attached the picure I stamped a text stamp with a brown stampad. I used a brush and painted with water to blurr it.
When it all had dryed I had a go with Stickles alla over. 😀

This is a Lo with my childrens cousin, Thilde. I love this photo of her and I knew immediately how I should scrap this.

I have painted an cut out the only flower on the Lo.

The butterflies are so sweet and had the perfect color.

Posted in Okategoriserade

5 thoughts on “Dream…

Kommentera

