31/100 Frosted Designs using a vintage photo challenge

I found a great challenge over at Frosted Designs that was perfect for this photo of my granny as a teenager:


I have used BoBunny Back To Backs papers that are so lovely. Embellishments are old things that my granny has given to me once. 🙂 I like to save old things as you see. The ”neckless” I made out of pearls that I had laying around in a box. No, they are not real ones.
Click on the picture and you will see the details.

I loved playing in this challenge. 😀

Have a great day all!

Posted in LO

4 thoughts on “31/100 Frosted Designs using a vintage photo challenge

Kommentera

