32/100 Creative Scrappers sketch 163

This is a really fun sketch to play with and I had a lot of fun while doing so.

I used Inkido papers from the Forever Summer collection in the squares and a very old paper from Chatterbox that were perfect to use as a background paper. The pink with dots I dont remember the name of.
If you click the Lo you will see the details.

Below you see that the butterflies are trying to escape from the paper. I handcut some of them and I just had to let two of them free to fly away. 😉

This is all for now. I am happy that you visited me.
If you leave a comment I can come and visit you.

Love Solveig

2 thoughts on “32/100 Creative Scrappers sketch 163

  1. Hej Sollan!

    Det var evigheter sen jag var här inne!! Vilka underbara alster som har dykt upp här under tiden!!! Jätte läckra detaljer! Kram kram

    Gilla

Kommentera

