Supermario or Supejmajjijjo…

This is a birthdaycard that I made for my sisters youngest son who looooves Mario.
Or Majjijjooo.
(Cutest ever. :))

image

For some reason I never came around to post it properly in January but here it is!
(Take no notice of my messy scraparea in theese pictures).

image

I had so much fun making this card. Ill have to admit that I do love Mario aswell. 🙂

image

Naturally I HAD to have a Popup Mario.
How else would he be able to fly up there in the Rainbowland? I would like to know! 😉

image

Warppipes, Piranha Flower…
Can you hear him shout out his: ”Wahaaaaa!” when he jumps out from the Warppipe?

image

I am so happy that you all come and visit me and even when I have hardly been posting at all!
Please leave a message so I can come visit you. 🙂

Until next time! Bye!

Posted in Okategoriserade

One thought on “Supermario or Supejmajjijjo…

  1. Hej hej
    Vilket häftigt kort!! Så snyggt ihopsatt och snyggt när även bakgrunden även ger den äkta spelkänslan 🙂 Supersnyggt!
    Kramis

    Gilla

Kommentera

