Inzpira Magazine

Today I am sharing  this Lo that I got published in the nr 6th issue of Inzpira Magazine. I am so proud and happy everytime I get something published.
*Jumpin up and down lika a kid on Xmas*

700812

Its me as a baby almost 43 years ago.

I used Bo Bunny paper on top of a mustard colored CS. I also used a zipper from my stash. I actually got them from my granny who kept saving everything!
For the stamped numbers I used a regular stamp that you use in an office.
I just had to buy one since I love those kind of stamps. 🙂
Feathers, flowers, pins, charms, paper ribbon and washitape.
I love to use loads of decorations.

Until next time, take care.

Kommentera

