Den mystiska damen/ The mysterious Lady

I see there are quite many visitors from other countries so Ill start to write in English even if it is not my native so bare with me with errors. 🙂

I haven’t done that many tags lately, mostly cards. But then I saw so many lovely tags when I was surfing the net for some inspiration so I thought that I had to make some too.

I think I might not be the only one who, as a scrapbooker and cardmaker, collect everything. This mysterious lady is a tag from a clothing and I think she is gorgeous.
Sometimes I wonder who she is. I have no lack of imagination. 🙂

Dam1

This specific tag is not for some special occasion. In the back of the tag there is plenty of room to write the message.

Dam2

I will post a few more shortly so stay tuned.

See you soon and thanx for looking and stopping by. 🙂

2 reaktioner på ”Den mystiska damen/ The mysterious Lady

Kommentera

