Challenge #2 – Tic Tac Toe Challenge

Hi,
I just came home from a wonderful two week vacation in Marocko. Felt strange in the morning when I realized that it wasnt a good idea to put on a bikini and go to the pool. It is only +7 C here in Sweden. Brrrr.
But there is always other things to do and since I have the day off I started to sort things up for a scrapbook from my vacation. I did take a LOT of photos and it was a very jampacked first week when we went on the bustrip around in Marocko. The second week was a ”pool and sun week”.
I am sure you will see some photos coming later on but now over to Scrapping4Fun LO Challenge #2 – Tic Tac Toe Challenge

22154284_10155688838049188_5460453327088071105_n

I made a Lo about our garden and I used Ribbon, Doodling and Pattern Paper.

index

Now I am off to my next project.
May the creativity be with you!

 

Lämna en kommentar